dentsu aegis network

NORWAY

Generelle henvendelser

Sentralbord

Dentsu Aegis Network

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Norge
  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • E: sentralbord@dentsuaegis.com

Mediekontakt

Trine Lien

Executive Assistant

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Norge
  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 95 96 59 89
  • E: trine.lien@dentsuaegis.com

HR-kontakt

Anniken Olsen

HR Business Partner

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Norge
  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 957 09 270
  • E: anniken.olsen@dentsuaegis.com

Paal Fure

DENTSU AEGIS NETWORK

CEO Dentsu Aegis Network Norge og Norden

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 928 92 492
  • E: paal.fure@dentsuaegis.com

Fredrik Taranger

DENTSU AEGIS NETWORK

CFO og COO Dentsu Aegis Network Norge

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 905 30 567
  • E: fredrik.taranger@dentsuaegis.com

Pelle Stensson

CARAT

Administrerende Direktør

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 982 35 904
  • E: pelle.stensson@carat.com

Christian Fure

IPROSPECT

Administrerende Direktør

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 920 88 572
  • E: christian.fure@iprospect.com

Paal Fure

ISOBAR

Administrerende Direktør

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • Paal Fure T: 928 92 492
  • E: paal.fure@dentsuaegis.com

Camilla Grund

VIZEUM

Administrerende Direktør

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 978 88 111
  • E: camilla.grund@vizeum.com

Janicke Holst Eckbo

AMNET

Administrerende Direktør

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 932 61 999
  • E: janicke.eckbo@amnetgroup.com

Richard Öström

MKTG

Administrerende Direktør

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 916 76 089
  • E: richard.ostrom@mktg.com

VÅRT HOVEDKONTOR