dentsu aegis network

NORWAY

Jobb hos Dentsu Aegis Network

  • AMNET

    Henrik Disen
    M: +47 92 03 34 48
    E: henrik.disen@amnetgroup.com

  • AMPLIFI

    Harald Eide-Fredriksen
    M: +47 930 54 441
    E: harald.eide-fredriksen@dentsuaegis.com

  • CARAT

    Stian Jansen
    M: +47 916 65 090
    E: stian.jansen@carat.com

  • HR MANAGER DENTSU AEGIS NETWORK NORGE

    Kristine Tennebø Lloyd
    M: +47 45106785
    E: kristine.lloyd@dentsuaegis.com

  • IPROSPECT

    Christian Fure
    M: +47 920 88 572
    E: christian.fure@iprospect.com

  • ISOBAR

    Lars Ragnar Kristiansen
    M: +406 03 762
    E: lars.kristiansen@isobar.com 

  • MKTG

    Øystein Larbøl
    M: +4920 26 837
    E: oystein.larbol@mktg.com

  • VIZEUM

    Kristin Brimi
    M: +47 901 80 416
    E: kristin.brimi@vizeum.com